Mixing it up


As a frequent visitor (as if I have any) you may notice a slight change in content. I have decided to not post so many links of what I find interesting to Facebook but rather to this blog. I even have the “Press This” bookmarklet that makes doing this so flippin easy. So. . . I will still be ranting and writing about things I notice but it will be intersperced with links and pictures and videos I’ve found (usually by using Stumbleupon).

On a side note, if you don’t know about stumbleupon then you are seriously missing out. BEWARE: stumbleupon can be addictive. Many users can be heard to say: “Just one more stumble. . . “

What do you think? Share it here!

